A blog to follow….

My dream as a teenager was to go to Africa and work at a hospital and help children…. f I could go back in time and tell my 14 year old self to follow that dream, I would…

My sister in laws sister..(i know… its one of those ‘my friends sisters mothers aunt type of things’) has now landed in Nairoby and is taking part in a clinical exposure program. How amazing is that?
I met Susan last summer with her boyfriend (now fiancé) Matt as they were touring Europe and we had a day full of strong beer, rosé, riots in Montmartre, rosé in a park, laughs, chefs hats and a good steak. 

IMG_2968

Im so oncredibly happy shes writing about it!!
Read her story here ↓

TemboInTheRoom

Congrats on this one in a lifetime experience Susan and can’t wait to read about it!! 

Leave a Reply

