Burlesque Show – Paradis Latin

On my mums last night in Paris, I surprised her with tickets to the Paradis Latin, a Burlesque show venue located in the 6th arrondissement.

I booked my tickets through ComeToParis.com and bought the show tickets with 1/2 a bottle of champagne (obviously) and for some reason, I thought it would be 1/2 a bottle for two but…..  IT WAS A FULL BOTTLE!

The show started and I didn’t take my eyes off the stage for one moment.
Some parts were a bit cheesy (im looking at you motorcycle segment and the mens parts) but as soon as the actual Can- Can came on? Smiling ear to ear … the whole time.

I woud definitely take a show in while you’re in Paris and I hope that I can experience Moulin Rouge, Crazy Horse and Lido one day! A bit pricy but so worth it! You only live once right?

IMG_4982 IMG_4987 IMG_4988 IMG_4989 IMG_4978

One thought on “Burlesque Show – Paradis Latin

Leave a Reply

