Blown away

20131018-222939.jpg

Oh!
Bought the mother of all blow dryers.
First purchase with a french plug.

I’ve had the same damn blow dryer for over 6 years.
What rock have I been hiding under?!?!?!!!
This thing is amazing!

It has three speeds.

1- Easy sailing, not in a hurry, just blow drying my hair in my polka underwear on a Saturday morning listening to music.
2- I have to be ready in 30 minutes…
Let’s get this show on the road baby!
3- ! ! ! WARNING ! ! !
THERE IS A CATEGORY 5 HURRICANE COMING FOR THE NEXT TWO MINUTES!!!
TAKE ALL NECESSARY PRECAUTIONS!!!

It’s that bad ass.

Don’t ask me about the straightener.

Leave a Reply

