I GOT THEM!!

Received the last 2 missing pieces of the puzzle today! šŸ™‚ Im so incredibly happy, I actually jumped up and down for about 30 seconds.

My one anxiety starting tomorrow is that my file won’t get approved or worse, needs more information. Which then means, I pretty much have to start over.

I will be crossing my fingers until I get that letter from Paris saying, “You are now a citizen of France”.

Until then? Its money saving time, spending time with family/good friends & appreciating every single moment with them.

A plus tard!

One thought on “I GOT THEM!!

Leave a Reply

